Home » Uncategorized » Poem: Forever and Always

Poem: Forever and Always

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Something scary, that way. The darkness, the ghost, anything I scared. I’m always thinking, when can I be strong and brave? I ask to my deep down heart but I can’t find the answer. So I’m almost giving up that time. But you came to me, gave me brightness, gave me a little positive thing. But the effect is too big and uncountable. Sometimes we fight just because of a little thing. But I know that you and I are strong. We’re just like a flower and a bee. We need each other to survive. But sometimes you leave me. It’s really miserable when you’re gone. I cannot see the brightness anymore. But It’s all over. We can go to our rainbow to reach our dreams together. I don’t want anything but you, to make me happy.

photo source: google.

love, 

Leave a Reply

