Home » Uncategorized » Countries That I Want to Visit!

Countries That I Want to Visit!

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hello guys, firstly I’m sorry for being lazy to write something here. It’s been a couple months I think. Now, I’m gonna tell you something. It’s my dream. And it’s all about adventure and traveling. I just wanna tell you the list of countries that I wanna visit. Here they are:

1. England

When I heard that word, ‘England’, or ‘UK’, or maybe ‘British’ I can’t talk anymore, I’m speechless. As soon as possible, I’ll say ‘OMG! That’s the lovely country, when can I go there?’ I love England, many people say that England has a good history and architecture, so I wonder how’s there. Especially this one: I love the accent! Yeah, british accent, it hears so soft and constantly. When I try to say something in English with the british accent, it feels so hard, but the effect is good :”) I don’t even know why I love England, I just wanna go there.

2. Japan

Well, it’s hard to explain this country. Firstly, I love the people. They are so obey the rule and kind. I love the way they meet each other with like ‘bend’ their body, I think in Islam, it’s just like say salam. Japan is a good country, and I like the food, especially sushi and ramen. First time I think I’m in love with this country, because my friend love Japan neither, hehe 🙂 Seriously, I wanna go there, please someday or maybe the next holiday!

3. America

It’s simple, there’s hollywood in America, and there are so many rockstars there. Well, I wonder, how if I live there? Would it be fun? I don’t know, I really want to go there.

I hope before I get married, I could already go to all the countries I want to visit. There’s so much more countries besides these three, like Spain, Brazil, Korea, China, etc.

love,

Leave a Reply

