Home » Uncategorized » My Future Dream

My Future Dream

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Heyo! So, now I’m going to tell you about ‘my future dream’. Firstly, I wanna say that I love writing, it’s just an information. My future dream is I hope I could smile in any situations, I could always be thankful to Allah Swt. in any situations, and I could around the world especially to England and Japan and I could be the best writer in the world. And the last one, I hope I could always make my parents proud of me. That’s it, that’s my future dream. Later, when I’m married, I will be a good mom for my kids and be a good wife for my husband.

Actually, when I want to go to the university, I want to go abroad, somewhere nice, like England. I love being there even I never been there. I’m going to go into literature department in my university. I will study hard about it and create a book about my life. That’d be so brilliant.

I’m preparing anything from now. I wish I could be accepted in Oxford University, maybe, or kind of. Well, it can through the IGCSE test. So, learn something everyday, learn anything about English and the literature, and obey to the parents.

Ok then, I should go, bye!

love,

Leave a Reply

