Home » Uncategorized » I Was in Singapore

I Was in Singapore

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hello there! What’s up? I’m glad if you are fine.

So, I’m gonna tell you about my christmas holiday. I went to Singapore! That was perfectly fantastic! I went there with my parents. So bad my brother didn’t join us, because he had a test in his university. Well, where can I start this story?

Ok, firstly, on Saturday, I went to Singapore by airplane. I met my classmate in the airport, that was accidentally! Haha. Then, I went to the apartment by taxi. The driver was nice and he’s a moslem, his name is Mohamed Ali. He’s really old, honestly. I arrived in the apartment after an hour later. The first day I came to Singapore, I hanged out and went shopping together with my parents. It was great, I bought a watch and wide-angle lens, gladly I bought that lens, because I really wanted it before.

The next day, I went to Merlion and Universal Studios, but it was just on the gate because the tickets were sold out, pathetic -.-”

The third day, we went to the doctor, to cure my mom who is sick. I really tired to translate from English language to Indonesian languange for my mom, the doctor talked really fast with ‘singlish’ language, Singapore English. Doctor said my mom should have a biopsy in Singapore, so my flight was cancelled from Tuesday to Wednesday. The next day, my mom did the biopsy, I was too nervous that time, but Alhamdulillah it was going well.

Well, the last day! I went to the airport and backed to the Indonesia. My cousin were at the airport in Bandung, I was welcomed by her.

So, that’s my story, there’s a lot of things I wanna tell you guys, but I’m so lazy to do it, hehe.

By the way, these are the pictures when I was in Singapore, check them out!

love,

Leave a Reply

