Home » Uncategorized » 2011!

2011!

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Heyo!

First, Happy New Year 2011 for all of you! I’m sorry I’m late to say this to you guys, because my internet is error right now. So, I spent my recently new year holiday in Lembang with my family. We got so much food there and we went to some recreation places. In the new year’s eve, I watched the firework from the whole Lembang town, it was super duper cool! And that time, I wished anything could be better, about myself, my family, my school, friends, love, religion, anything about me. I was really happy to spend my time with my family. Actually, I wanted to go to my friend’s house to spend my new year’s eve there, but my mom said no to this planned, it was terrible. Well, but that’s alright.

Lembang, that’s an awesome town. You can see the whole Bandung City in Lembang. By the way, it’s very cold there! I always bring jacket and more blankets to stayed in Lembang.

Well, now I’m in Cikarang, nearby Jakarta. The holiday’s almost over but I will spend it very well. I hope you guys have a memorable and sweet holiday and remember, this year will be better and no more tears, no more pain, no more broken heart, no more negative thinking. Aza-aza fighting!

photo source: google.

love,

Leave a Reply

