Home » Uncategorized » Poem: Loveless

Poem: Loveless

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

LOVELESS

You came to those clouds

And you finally found yourself

But I’m stuck in here with these black doors

The story cannot be ended now

You should go back and see my tragedy

I believe you’ll find me

I need ink to fill the paper

No more laugh, no more joy

When you stand up for me, I’ll stand up for love

There’s always the way out to fix these puzzles

I remember you held me with the smile on your face

I shouldn’t try to forger the pass

It’s complicated when you were here

I’m so sick of it

I’m tired of it

This is my new poem. I think it’s not that good but I think I already gave my best effort in this poem.

love,

Leave a Reply

