Home » Uncategorized » My Classmates in S3 Al-Irsyad Satya!

My Classmates in S3 Al-Irsyad Satya!

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hey again! Today I’m going to show you some pictures of me and my classmates in S3 at my lovely school, Al-Irsyad Satya Islamic School. Here we are! Check this out.

This is me. Omg, it’s a silly picture. But, I smiled with sincerely 😀

This is Denna Naufal Ramdani. Usually, we call it Ari. He’s my big friend. He’s really nice to me and all girls and he’s the leader of the class. When he plays with other boys, omg, he looks like he forgets about his duty as a leader. He’s funny and responsible too actually, haha. He loves “trabas”, by the way.

This is Intan Ayu Nurazizah, we call it Ayu. She’s really really smart girl. I love when she’s doing her assignment, coz she looks so perfectionist. She’s cute and nice, but honestly, sometimes she’s childish. When I talk with her about her secrets, she’s really mature. Trust me, she will support you if you have any problems.

This is Muhammad Rizky Saputra or Kiki. He’s the craziest person who really likes soccer. And you know what, he’s like a lamp pole, really tall, we can say he’s the tallest student at our school, I guess. Besides, he’s good at memorize the surah and hadits, and also he’s good at math, I think.

This is Dwiya Narindra Garini. Her nickname is Ririn. Well, she’s the closest friend. Anything we do is always together. She’s good at social studies and civic. Incredible, she won the Olympiad of Social Studies in third place! They say that she looks like me, when she has a problem she won’t tell anybody except to the person that she believe. Sometimes, we can say she’s really fussy, haha.

This is Adielma Dante Syahruli A. or we call him Demma. Firstly, all students know what his hobby: joking and laughing. Secondly, he’s good at sport. When I see him do the sport thing, he can do any kind of sport, wow. I heard that he joins “taekwondo”. He’s the person who always get punished by our discipline teacher, Mr. Hajrul, haha.

This is Arinie Nur Ferrianti and we call her Arinie. She’s an emo girl, haha. She loves drawing, listening to the hardcore musics, and watching anime. She always makes fun of me -_-” She’s the meanest girl ever and the most care girl ever from this century, haha. Don’t be afraid when you hear her laughing, it’s scary ._.

This is Muhammad Rizky Fadlurahman or Rizky. He loves cycling. Every week he asks me and other friends to cycle. Hmm, he’s tall too like Kiki. He’s really good at math, coz he joins “kumon” course. He’s like an innocent boy. I heard that he wants to be a chef but never practice to cook -_-” and, when he laughs, the whole class will surprise because of it.

This is Desi Prasetya Juhara, her nickname is Desi. She says she wants to be an athlete but now she wants to be a business woman. She’s the most unique girl in my class, with her weird gesture but it makes so funny. She’s beautiful and she’ll be shy when she meets someone new. She loves sport a lot.

This is Defan Muhammad Iqbal or Defan. I don’t know much about him coz we hardly ever to talk to each other. He’s the most innocent student in my class. And, I don’t even know his hobby or what his talent. But he’s really nice.

This is Putri Farhah Thaliah and we call her Putri. She’s really good at English and she’s an update person ever. She loves fashion a lot. She’s nice and beautiful but sometimes I think she looks like she has her own business and doesn’t want to join with me and others. She’s pretty happy girl when she’s happy and when she feels sad, she just stays in the class all day long.

So, they are my lovely classmates. I’ll never forget your kindness, friends! 🙂

love,

Leave a Reply

