Home » Uncategorized » I Want A Pet

I Want A Pet

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hello there.

See? It’s totally cute. To the point, I really want a pet right now. I took this picture this afternoon. It’s my neighbor’s cat, actually, haha. I know I hate cats a lot, but not with this cat. I don’t know what it’s called, but I think this cat is often called “the american cat”, but I’m not sure. My friends know that I hate cats but now, I don’t really hate cats again. Absolutely I don’t hate this kind of cat, it looks original, cute, and friendly. But when I touched it, I got bite and it was totally pain. So now, I’m so interested in cats, especially this cat. But, honestly, I don’t like “persian cats” or maybe “anggora cats”, their faces look scary, haha.

This evening, I told my mom that I want a cat but my mom said no coz she really hates cats. Omg, poor me can’t have a cat. I hope someday I don’t know when, I could have a cat and it could accompany me all day long.

Ok, I think that’s enough, bye.

love,

Leave a Reply

