Home » Uncategorized » Story: Crazy Love Story

Story: Crazy Love Story

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

One day, there was a woman named Colbie. She decided to go to England with her boyfriend to have a holiday. In England, they stayed in the cave.

There was a man named Alex. Colbie and Alex met each other in the cemetery. Alex said to Colbie, “Hi! I have seen you before.” Colbie said, “I’m the friend of this person.” (Colbie pointed to her friend’s cemetery) “Do you want to go with me this weekend?” asked Alex. Colbie said yes with the smile on her face.

On Sunday, Colbie’s boyfriend stayed in the cave while Colbie went to the cinema with Alex. They watched romantic-comedy film and they had an awkward moment, but they had a great time.

Colbie thought that she loved Alex, so she decided to break up with her boyfriend and decided to get married with Alex.

The next day, Alex asked, “Can I see you now?”

“Ok, where can I see you?” said Colbie.

“In the cemetery, where the first time we met each other.” said Alex.

Colbie met Alex in the cemetery, again. Alex said that he loved Colbie and kissed her. Colbie said to Alex that she loved him too and she hugged Alex. After that, Alex went away. Suddenly, Alex stepped a scorpion and died. Colbie saw him and cried loudly. She decided to bury him in that cemetery.

Everyday, she came to Alex’s cemetery and prayed for him.

Three years later, she has married with someone else and she has two children.

“No matter what, I still love you, Alex,” said Colbie everyday before she slept. The end.

***

I wrote this story at EF just now. Actually, this is one of my assignment, that I should write a story about love.

What do you think? Was that crazy and boring story? I know -_- but I hope you enjoy this story.

Writer: Tika.

Ideas: Tika, Naomi, Priyanka, Christina, and Regina.

Editor: Regina and Naomi.

love,

Leave a Reply

