Home » Uncategorized » Story: Sometimes, Trash is Miracle

Story: Sometimes, Trash is Miracle

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Assalamualaikum, hi! It’s so good to me for blogging again.

I’m gonna tell you something, maybe a story about nerds or someone is really getting down. But, in the future, they are the most successful person than gangsters.

“Gangster or cool person (A). Nerd or ordinary person (B).

A: Look at you! You’re such an animal.

B: Whatever.

A: You look silly, you’re a nerd. No one likes you. (laughing with her friends)

B: Could you stop mocking me like that?

A: I will always mock you like this, needy.

B: Hold on. You know, you’re such a pathetic person who never stop mocking people everyday. You should be shame on yourself. Look at you, no one wants you coz you are like this. Change yourself and the world will be fine. Watch me 10 years later and you will cry.

Then, B is leaving. A and her friends can’t believe what did B do. Suddenly A is crying and realize why she’s doing like this. She knows that she’s wrong, but she feels she needs more affections from someone. But, she’s doing like a pathetic person again and never change herself.

***

10 years later. B is become a manager of a business thing. She looks very happy and everyone loves her. And A is in the jail now because of drugs and free sex. She looks terrible now and everyone is like stay away from her. Everyone called her a parasite.

One day, B is going to go to the jail. She wants to meet A. A is shocked when she sees B in front of her.

A: What are you doing here?

B: I need to talk to you.

A: And what are you going to talk about?

B: Do you remember the day you mocked me?

A: Yes.

B: Are you realize it now?

A: (start crying) Yes. I’m sorry. I’m really sorry, I do. I didn’t know what was I doing.

B: (hold A’s hand) I know. I feel right, I feel cool. I know all your problems, actually. I’m always watching you.

A: What? That’s impossible. How come?

B: From the internet, and I know your activities from my boyfriend, your ex when it was high school.

A: Omg, I can’t even believe you. Congrats! You know, he’s an awesome man, you should be proud.

B: (smiling) Haha, I know. Now, what are going to do in here? It’s like a cemetery.

A: I agree with you. I don’t know. I miss my dreams. I lost my people, even my family. They are really hate me right now.

B: If someone released you from here, what would you do after that?

A: I’d owe him or her and I’d change myself into a better person, the new me.

B: Wait a minute.

A: Where are you going?

B go to the police and say she wants to set A free. She pays for a million dollars and finally A is free.

Police: You can go now.

A: What? Why?

Police: Someone has just released you.

B is out of the jail and meets A.

A: Why are you doing this? You know that I’m such a b**** who never knows what the real life is.

B: You are a b****. But, I know you need a life, a happy life. Now, you go to your house and say sorry to your family. You could come to my house if you had time (B gives A her name card).

A: Are you crazy? I’ll go to your house everyday. You know, you’re really kind and I’ll never forget about it. Thanks for your help. No matter what, you must be an awesome woman. And, when you have a kid someday, your kid should be proud of you (smiling). So, friends?

B: Duh! (hug A)”

What I think about this story is they can get you down. But, no matter what, you’re stronger than them. No matter why, you’ll reach your dreams. They are just parasites in your life. Someday, they’ll die. Believe in yourself is enough. Proud of yourself is the key of success.

love,

Leave a Reply

