Home » Uncategorized » The Fifteenth Birthday!

The Fifteenth Birthday!

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

So yesterday was my birthday! Yay! Happy birthday to me! I was so excited. So many people was like saying a happy birthday.

Now, I am fifteen. I think I’m scared to face the “fifteen” life, because there will be so much challenges that I must face it wisely. I just want to be a good person to everyone and a good muslim. I want to graduate the junior high school, and also I want to be taller. 🙂

Thank you to Allah s.w.t. who still gives me air to breathe, gives me everything in this world to understand it. And also to my parents, without them, I won’t be here. My family, friends, also teachers who support me in every single day. Alhamdulillahi rabbil alamin.

So, there are some comments from my schoolmates, teachers, old friends, and people around me. Here we go.

(source: facebook, twitter, and blackberry messenger)

Thank you for the people who said a happy birthday to me, it means a lot for me. Unfortunately, there are some of my friends forgot about my birthday, but it was not a big deal, it was just piece of cake, hehe.

Okay, that’s all, I hope this “fifteen” will be an awesome year, Amin!

love,


Leave a Reply

