Home » Uncategorized » Be A Senior High School Student

Be A Senior High School Student

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hi. 🙂

I have a very good news for all of you, especially me. Yeah, I’m going to be a senior high school student and I’m going to school in  SMA N 2 Bandung, Alhamdulillah…

I hope *cross fingers* that my life would be better when I’m in senior high school and I really want to have amazing experiences, amazing friends, amazing teachers, amazing moments, amazing scores and other amazing things.  I wish it.

So, tomorrow is the first day of school, maybe it’ll just about the announcement what things I will bring on Monday, etc. Wish me luck, guys! Have a nice day anyway. 🙂

love,

2 Comments

  1. batikmania says:

    Good luck, Tika. Enjoy your high school time, since it will only last for once. Looking forward to read more of your high school stories 😉

Leave a Reply

