Home » Uncategorized » He’s Different, Good Different

He’s Different, Good Different

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Salam. Good evening!

Hi, this is just a minute, okay I have no time to write this post for an hour because homework is waiting for me.

Firstly, minal aidzin wal faidzin, Happy Eid 1432 H, I know, I know…, it’s too late to say this, but does it matter? Haha.

Secondly, I had my Eid Mubarak holiday in Semarang on 1st of September until 4th of September 2011. I was excited because I had to meet someone, maybe someone special for me. He’s my brother.

To the point, he was terrible and horrible brother at first. Then, suddenly (Maybe God gives him hidayah) he took a Constabulary Academic (Akademik Kepolisian). And every single thing from him started changing. I couldn’t even believe at first either because he was just so naughty in his whole life. But, time answers it, I can see from his eyes that he has a potential to be succeed, he has ambition, he loves his family, he’s becoming a good person. Alhamdulillah, my family and I are so happy to see him like he’s now. The new him.

I met him in Semarang and I went home on Saturday. It was just sad, I miss him everyday because he is the only who makes me want to cry and fight with him. Yeah, brother. Now, he’s just him, he shows his ambition clearly. Glad to know that. šŸ™‚

Goodluck my brother!

I know he can. I know he’s strong.

love,

Leave a Reply

