Home » Uncategorized » My Life is Getting Harder

My Life is Getting Harder

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

“Walking on your mind was exhausted. Never mind never thought you were hiding it. Seeing you’re gone is the easiest part. But forgetting you is the hardest part. I’ve tried to find my way on you. But I couldn’t find my joy. Broken promises, broken physically. Think patiently, go wisely and do bravely. Those words are good. But I know you will never good for ever. Now you know I know that you lied and I’m tired. Say goodbye to you, yes I can. Probably next year you may come back.”

Hi.

Those words are just words that came out of my mind and it isn’t really connected with my point of why-am-I-writing-this-post, haha. Okay, tomorrow I’m going to have a week of mid-test. Well, I’ve studied already but maybe later I’ll study again (of course, I won’t get bad scores). Well, you guys know that I’m a senior high school student. And…..they say that high school’s time is the best time they ever had but, I will disagree with that because I feel, from the first I became a senior high school student, that every single day I got homework. Yes, homework! A lot of homework and test. I’m not going to say this but, it makes me tired. I don’t know if I could handle this for the next time but as you know, I’m alive now. Yet, I’m still thinking about my weight is gaining. Yeah, I know, girls’ problems. But, it doesn’t matter, haha. I think my days of school are quite boring but there are some days that I feel those days are amazing.

So, I guess I will continue my life as people try what they can do the best and surely I’m going to keep my head up for my dreams and make it come true ’cause I know someday people will see me as a person who could light up the world.

Aza-aza!

love,

Leave a Reply

