Home » Uncategorized » I’m Talking About It Right Now

I’m Talking About It Right Now

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hello WORLD.

Today is the day that I could take a snap in the afternoon, go hanging out with my friends and be relax for some hours. Yeah, I had hard times last week, it was a test week. Well, it was a very very very tired week. I couldn’t even take it as a joke. I mean, it is a big different from junior high school to senior high school. Sometimes I think that I can’t face it alone, I need someone who supports me.

#I think I start talking about my feelings.

When you know you let yourself down, what you gonna do? Do you just avoid it all away? Or you get the point of it? Or you don’t take it so serious? Or you go moving on and go take your dreams in?

I don’t know, I think I have a conflict between my brain and my heart. And, I don’t know what is getting wrong with me. It is not just about adaptation in my high school, it is all about me; my feelings and my future. People often said to me that I am strong and nice. But, I don’t think I am. There’s something in my heart says that I should feel deeper what I want to do. Well, the point is I’m getting confuse of myself. I’m just……….speechless

#Back to the point

By the way, I miss my junior high school times. It was an adventurous memories. I miss that I was speaking English everyday, it’s like I’m getting easier to speak English. I know it was a regular thing to do, but I wanted to be expert at English. I want it and will always want it. I remember that I searched friends for my English project in ePals.com and I found it, she is from Japan. I had a good time with her (Japanese girl) and my friends. We’re exchange the informations about the cultures in Indonesia nor in Japan by e-mails. I’ll show you my Japanese friend, Chiharu.

Here she is. I forget which one she is, because this English project was on months ago. 😛

Yeah, it was good for practicing my English. Do you know why am I always saying everything about English or things that related to foreign countries? Because that’s my dream! I am an expert dreamer and my dreams is too many to be counted. One of my biggest dream is becoming a professional journalist and writer and live in England. I want to make some arts by writing. I want to make people proud of me. I want to make people see me as a person who can effect the world by my work.

I am young! So, I can do it. I can make my dreams come true someday. Do little positive things first and then I can go moving on over and over again and focus on all of what I dream about right now. I’m going through all this challenges and end up with a happiness, amin. 🙂

I think this session I’m talking about motivations for myself. -_- But you can take my motivations to be your motivations *if you want it*. 😀

As I always said this before; AZA-AZA! MAN JADDA WA JADDA! YOU CAN DO IT! ALLAHU AKBAR!

love,

Leave a Reply

