Home » Uncategorized » English Project, Child Abuse

English Project, Child Abuse

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hi there! 😀

Child Abuse

This is for my English project in my English course, making a poster. But, this is what I had to say when I spoke to audiences about my poster. The theme of the poster is Child Harassment or Child Abuse. I had to explain about the description of it, why it is a problem, what the causes and effects, how we can solve it and I made a slogan, “EVERY CHILD HAS A RIGHT TO LIVE BETTER.”

Enjoy.

love,

Leave a Reply

