Home » Uncategorized » Interested in Peacefulness

Interested in Peacefulness

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hell-o, everyone.

Finally, I’ve got time to open this site and I’m going to make a post. Yeay!

As you guys know, I love traveling, things that related to world cultures and view. Well, last week I watched “The Decoy Bride” movie and it was good, especially for the viewing part. I think that movie was taken around Scotland. And now, I start being interested in Scotland. Is that make sense, when you watched a movie and you started loving the view of that movie?

I’m not promoting a movie, but I’m promoting the country where the movie was taken. 😀

This is part of Scotland. This is what we call a peacefulness. It started with watching a movie and reading a book, actually, entitled “They Wear What Under Their Kilts?”. It’s about a girl, exploring the world around West Europe with her memorable experiences, well it’s a novel series. Hmmm, I like the way that Scottish talk and show their cultures spontaneously. And, yes, I do like the view; mountains, seas, castles, etc.

I do really hope that somehow I could go to Scotland and be a free-young-girl with a camera, a notebook, and a pen on my hand. Couldn’t hope so far away until today, and I will hope and dream more about my wishes that were stored under my mind.

TIPS: Not just only you dream about something big, but prove it, prove to people who think you are small. Prove to them that you are big for the world. Starting with learning something everyday. 🙂

love,

Leave a Reply

