Home » Uncategorized » HTML Project

HTML Project

Welcome

Hello guys! I'm Tika and this is my public blog. I write about my daily life and things I like and dream about. Enjoy!

Calendar

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Life Quotes

1. Live every act fully, as if it were your last.
-Buddha
2. Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can.
-Danny Kaye
3. Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
-Albert Einstein
4. Every second is of infinite value.
-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
5. Let there be many windows to your soul, that all the glory of the world may beautify it.
-Ella Wheeler Wilcox

Hi there!!!!!

Long time no write in here. It’s been a while since I got things to do. I never thought I’ve done my exam week so quick, but I’m still glad though.

Anyway, my teacher at school named Mr. Ari taught my friends and I about HTML. It stands for Hyper Text Markup Language. And, it’s kind of fun, because we can make our own site.

First, I wanted to make my own blog with my own design, but it took too much time. So, I just got an idea and I made one, just a simple one. It’s about song lyrics from Birdy. You’d better check it out. Click here.

I tried once open that “Click here” thingy and I couldn’t open it. So you can see from the picture……….here

Screen shot 2012-12-08 at 4.55.25 PM

The other reason why I didn’t make my own site, it’s because I  already have two! One is in here, another is in Blogspot, hahahaha. So yeah, to many blogs will take time and drag me to stare the laptop all the time.

I think that’s all what I want to say right now. I have nothing to say anymore, so arrivederci!

love,

Image

Leave a Reply

